Half light

This new subway in new cross took me ages to find, that is because it was having some maintenance on it so most of the lights were off and the doors were close (but not locked) so when I did shoot it I needed my tripod and had a security man saying I should not be there, but got a few shots before leaving, but I will return when the lights are back on in the future to get brighter version, but I like this image to a degree as more unusual lighting give it a more moody look.

Half light

Leave a Reply

