Tree lines

It is sometimes the way with landscape photography, you spend ages getting to location that you know thinking how it well look with the conditions, then find that it has changed beyond recognition, I woke up nice and early on Sunday and looked like it was going to be a misty sunrise, my thought was go to a place that is about 40 minutes walk, off I went only to find the mist had just about gone (so nothing to diffuse the direct sunlight) and the fields had no crops, so nothing of real interest.

So I trudged down the hill home, as I got near I went to the church where I saw these trees where lined up through a grave area liked the way the light leaves green lines on the path.

Hope you like

One Comment Add yours

  1. Smaaak says:

    Nice and very greeny !

    Like

Leave a Reply

