Downtime

I have been away for a while due my macbook deciding to show me a grey screen (common problem) and nothing else, it is still playing up but at least it does not crash all the time now (thank god I backed up) as I had to wipe my drive reload my files and software, we all think it will be ok until it suddenly does not work ok.

I found this on a bench at a bus station and was thinking mum is going to have a whiny kid all the way home saying where is my bucket & Hello Kitty toothpaste & brash.

I suppose it goes to show in both cases you don’t know what you got till it is gone.

Leave a Reply

