When plans go awry

Millpond with reflective water
Millpond with reflective water

Well I had good intentions tonight to get a sunset shot at a pond that has a watermill, but when I got there they are doing maintenance work on the pond and all the paths where blocked off with no access, as they say best laid plans and all that, this was a bit annoying as I wanted to try out my new 10 stopper filter (as I wish to use it for the solar eclipse on Friday) and the surrounding area was hopeless just a housing estate so I headed home, so here is an image I took a little while ago, I hope you enjoy

Leave a Reply

