All about Mary

Oxted St. Mary's Church
Panorama of St Mary’s Church in Oxted

Bringing a bit of colour from my Oxted weekend trip, this is a 3 shot panorama of St. Mary’s church which is a Norman church that I have shot a few times,I really wanted to add the tree to the scene so made the effort to include it.

I did try to get some street shots but the only one I thought worthy of uploading was of a little girl on a micro scooter, I shot it by instinct as I saw a little red flash on the other side of road, then thought people get a bit funny about images of children, so did not unload.

By many thanks to those that liked my blogs, still trying to find my way around WordPress, so do not understand how to do certain things on other peoples sites.

Leave a Reply

