Words do not come easy

PoundWorld

I am finding it a real challenge to write a blog and uploading an image every day (hence my not doing it), both as I feel getting a reasonable image in the short daylight hours, that I am out and about & not working, but have made the effort taken some images this early this morning while waiting for a bus, the problem I have with it is letting go and accepting that the image may not meet the standards I would normally have publishing online on photosites etc, this could be liberating I know, so will have a go at doing it, but may punctuate it with existing images, if I feel I have nothing to offer that day or I feel it may offer more to those reading.

One the reasons for doing the blogging101 was to really push me into writing as it has always been alien thing for me to do, as I have always expressed myself with art, so my challenge is that I want to create a writing style, that captures my personality.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Andrea R Huelsenbeck says:

    Good for you! Keep it up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

